The best!
Travis, Fitzmaurice & Associates, Inc.
SEND US AN E-MAIL:
All rights reserved.
Our Team:
Travis, Fitzmaurice & Associates, Inc.
Our firm has a team of ten professionals who add to and diversify their already extensive
experience.  The size of our firm enables us to give responsive, day-to-day client service that
is demonstrated in the number of clients who have repeatedly returned for our services.  All
who supervises the job as well as actively participates in design and specification writing.  
The Travis, Fitzmaurice team includes two principal professional engineers, one of which is
also an RCDD specialist designer, one associate professional engineer, three electrical
designers, three REVIT/CAD drafters, and one administrative.





Monday - Friday                          8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Travis, Fitzmaurice & Associates, Inc.
1200 Westlake Ave. N, Suite 509
Seattle, WA 98109

Tel: 206.285.7228
Fax: 206.285.7294                                                              Need Directions?
email: info@travisfitzmaurice.com                                  Click Here!
Business Hours:
Mike Fitzmaurice, P.E., LEED™,
Principal:
mike@travisfitzmaurice.com

Kevin Wartelle, P.E.,
RCDD, LEED™, Principal:
kevin@travisfitzmaurice.com

Aprille Balangue, Associate:  
aprille@travisfitzmaurice.com

Pete Richmond, P.E., LEED™:
pete@travisfitzmaurice.com

Gerry Fitzmaurice, P.E.:
gerry@travisfitzmaurice.com

Rocxy Juan, Designer:
rocxy@travisfitzmaurice.com

John Digby, Designer:
john@travisfitzmaurice.com

Andrew Sharman, Revit Lead
andrew@travisfitzmaurice.com

Janine Westby, Office/Marketing
Manager
janine@travisfitzmaurice.com
Electrical Engineers


© Travis, Fitzmaurice & Associates, Inc. 2015